Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Be anxious for nothing You see, I know and understand those words. I know understand what it says. 

But Lord did you know that this happened just the other day, and what am I to do about that… I know be anxious for nothing, but this is not the nothing you had in mind, is it?

And I know you know you haven’t answered that prayer the one I have been praying for forever, I need to know, I must know, I need for you to show me… I know be anxious for nothing, but this is not the nothing you had in mind, is it?

And what about the future, so many things to decide ways to go, you have to see that this, this is something I must think on… But I know be anxious for nothing, but this is not the nothing you had in mind, is it?

Lord, I know you see what is going on in the world today, politics, the amount of people homeless, this is something THIS I need to worry about…. But I know be anxious for nothing, but this is not the nothing up had in mind, is it? 

Be anxious for nothing.  You see, I know and understand those words or do I?

